Winter has well and truly hit Perth, it’s cold and wet a lot of days and even colder at nights.  Great time to be out shooting, puddles, lots of bright coats and jackets, then of course there is the umbrellas.

Well I never had any of that today, I met a couple of mates Wing and Sandra in the city for some shooting.  We chatted and shot and chatted more to be honest before it was time to head back to the office, though found a few shots that I liked.

I was trying something out, shooting a guy pushing a pram between the branches of a tree.  It worked, captured him reasonably well centred but as I snapped the shot, this little kid who was in the pram noticed me and poked his finger at me haha…check it out, cheeky little lad.poke the finger

Comments
  1. Nikkj says:

    Great capture Sean!

Leave a Reply

