Can it really be my first post for this year, surely is…I have been far to busy doing, well something anyways.  Today I met a friend in the city for lunch and to wander around taking a few photos, we were commenting on a particular area not having anything much to photograph as it was really just a thoroughfare, or just peoples sitting on their smartphones.  Anyways, I saw this shot and captured it, many of my street photographs are black & white but this needed to be colour and of course if I could go back in time I would frame it slightly different but it is what it is…enjoy my first post for 2016

DSC02628

she’s watching

Leave a Reply

