It’s been a great year in general and I have met some amazing peoples, joining them on photography walks and street sessions of sorts.  My favourite photo, featured in an earlier post here had an honourable mention in the Snap Happy POTY Awards, but an amazing photographer judge by the name of Scott McCook.  While I did not win, I was truly pleased with a honourable mention.

Today, the last day of shooting I was harassed for the first time ever so aggressively.  The full story is on my facebook page streetography, but this will not deter me and I wall always shoot with honour and with morals. May that angry man have a good new years.

My favourite shot for the last days of shooting contains a living thing, but it is not human …enjoy and have a Happy New Years to all my followers around the globe.

DSC02499

a dog’s life

Leave a Reply

