An odd title yes I know, and also something that I have shot before on my street walks but I had a fancy new to me film camera given to me but a guy at work (Thanks Neil).  I was actually shooting some kind of Kodak colour film, sorry I can’t actually remember which film it was but it was expired and developed with a horrible colour tinge to it, so I just converted to black and white….this was the result, I like it and makes me want to shoot more film BUT which camera. The new to me F90X, the much loved FM2 or my F3, yes I will shoot the F3 but alas it is sick and had to take it to the doctors for an operation.

F90X-a    F90X-cF90X-d  F90X-b  F90X-e

Comments
  1. walker says:

    I hit your blog by chance. great shots (please, unleash the colored ones too 🙂

    best,

Leave a Reply

