Walking behind restaurants is sometimes interesting, most people wouldn’t even look twice at this guy taking the garbage in…yes in, not out.  But of course when you are a street photographer you can look at just about anything and find it interesting.  I was hoping he saw me so I could capture his emotion but then again he probably wouldn’t have wanted to be caught with the garbage and I respect that so this to me was perfect.  Notice the stripy apron vs the stripy weather boards.

garbage in

Comments
  1. Kathy says:

    Hi Sean. We were on the photo walk today. Great shot of the guy with the garbage-I like the patterns created by the weatherboard, lattice and …. the apron! I like the shot you took today of the well known Vietnam veteran casting a shadow on the plaza with the band in the background. Kathy

Leave a Reply

