It was a hot sunny day in Perth and everyone was out to play, well…work and commuting to and from anyway.  I went for a walk with my mate Wing, a fellow streettog, in one of our favourite places.  It wasn’t particular exciting today though, not a lot happening or perhaps it was just too hot.  I took a few shots which I thought looked cool at the time, but once I looked at them in Lightroom (my favourite photo developing software) I found that there was one in particular I liked, a juxtaposition shot….can you see it?stripes and spots

Leave a Reply

