I was out shooting the streets with a couple of good mates yesterday and e stopped by one of our favourite places, a staircase above a driveway heading across a footbridge.  I have a few shots already from there at different angles but this guy gliding down the stairs  and out of my view caught my eye…I liked the contrast in colours between the drab concrete and his shirt, also the frame in mind was the stairs leading into the frame and out.  I have a few more ideas for this spot so I will visit again.

down an out

Leave a Reply

