At first I was shooting a couple of mice in the mall, but out of the corner of my viewfinder I saw a much better event happening.  Of course I was too far away for the initial shot so I framed it all knowing that I would crop in post production.  After a day of having just the girls cropped  (my initial goal) and posted to various sites, the more I thought about it the more I liked the whole photo….and here it is, enjoy….but checkout the look from the girl on the left.of mice and women

Leave a Reply

