What I love about Perth is the cool alley ways that are around the place, there are a bunch of them with either graffiti, posters (as this one is) and even ones with cool destinations at the ends.  I often walk past the Salvo’s on Murray Street and they have a lot of posters for whatever up on the walls.  If you go back in my galleries on my facebook page streetography, through my eyes.  I watched this particular alleyway filled with “Loving the 90s” signs months if not years ago and yesterday they covered it with “Loving the 80s” signs….hey, who am I to say but I am an 80s child.Loving the 80s over the 90s

Leave a Reply

