During the Photo Expose WA event “Streetography PhotoWalk” I not only shot the M9 leant to me by Saul from Camera Electronic, but I also shot my beloved Leica M6 with Kodak Tri-X.  I must say this film works a treat on the old M6, but it all depends on the processing and scanning.  For this I used Fitzgerald’s, not sure if anyone else uses them but I definitely find them the best for me.

No photos Reflection of a streettog Window shopping iPad-ography He nearly needed it! Baby dragon One burger please   Pinup portrait Sitting with the crowds Grasshopper-togs

Comments
  1. Megan says:

    Great pics. I use Fitzgeralds too. Still waiting to pick up my film from the workshop.

  2. Great series Sean, and I love these B&W out of Leica, it’s really something out of the ordinary, something hard to be described but surelly recognizable.

Leave a Reply

