I was walking down King Street, one of Perth’s flashy streets with expensive shops and stuff generally I can’t afford.  This lady glided on past me, flashed past the dudes in front and by the time I got my act together and took the shot she was nearly gone but this stylish lady was gliding with that long beautiful dress.  What you needed to see though that it looked as if her feet weren’t even touching the ground…..were they, maybe she was magic…..these guys couldn’t take their eyes of her either.

She glides on air

Leave a Reply

