I had young Tristan Jud run a street photography for my work photo group today, of course I was there to help out, heckle and generally make a nuisance of myself…I think I did a good job really.  I went through the markets, wow lots to see in there…and to eat, so much yummy food to eat.  There are plenty of peoples selling absolute rubbish, but they dress in quirky clothes or in some some cases had pretty girls with big boobs, no I am not trying to be sexist or anything but that was what it was like.

The Pledge

Leave a Reply

