Though this is technically not streetography, it is more posed portraits on the street but I had to share my experience.  I had the camera out ready for some awesome amazing street shooting and I passed these three ladies, soon as they saw the big Nikon out they wanted a photo…”please can you take our photo”…oh ok why not haha.  I took their portrait and offered to email them then photo but all they heard really was I was sending them the photo and they shared their postal address with me, they don’t have an email.  I will actually post them each a copy, why not they made me smile.

Leave a Reply

