holga walk

Posted: December 23, 2011 in Street

I arranged a photowalk with my work photography group on lunchtime this week.  A few of them had never been on a photowalk before taking random shots and portraits in the street, so this was their opportunity to give it a bash with a small group peoples so they didn’t feel as embarrassed (as some of them said they were).  On my stupidly expensive camera I attached a stupidly crappy and cheap plastic Holga lens that I bought off eBay, yes a D700 with a sub $20 plastic lens, it was quite the site but at the same time was very cool to use.  Then with the use of some freebie Lightroom Holga effects I completely messed up my photos to make them look like they were taken by a child haha….enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

