the pedestrians

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Street

I don’t know about you but I think this is pretty unsafe having this many peoples crammed in the middle of the road with cars potentially wooshing past either direction.  I use this crossing every day and I know the little green man wouldn’t have let them cross half way and then make them stop.  Look how close they are, their toes would infact be over the line I am sure.  If a car was to swerve for whatever reason they sure as hell would get a lot of points that day!

Leave a Reply

