telephone booth

Posted: June 29, 2011 in Street

Another busy day in the Murray Street Mall, taken way back in February 2010 with my ever faithful Nikon D90.  Showing a normal summer day in the City, keeping cool…well so this young lady was and the guy coming up past her couldn’t keep from stairing, it was quite funny really.  I was infact photographing the telephone booth in general when, in the viewfinder I saw these events happening before my eyes and decided to capture that in my telephone booth photo. Ends up being one of my favourite street photos.

Leave a Reply

