is all graffiti bad?

Posted: June 3, 2011 in Street

I know, I know, I know…graffiti is bad and should not be tolerated.  But this really caught my eye, it was on the inside of a demolition site against the wall of the building next door.  It will eventually be built over and the graffiti art will be lost forever, but it does look kinda cool at the same time.  I guess graffiti art has it’s place and there are plenty of paid graffiti art walls around Perth now days that look GREAT !

Leave a Reply

